featured

welcome-to-live-page

PLEASE REFRESH YOUR BROWSER FOR THE LATEST EVENT!

NOTE: BOOKMARK this page.
To listen to our LIVE events this is the page to return to.
Please submit your questions below.

tad-logo-com Members outside of North America: To attend our event live, please check the timezone converter tool.

Join us in:

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT | 8:00pm CT | 9:00pm ET
paul_hoffman

Your Mind Has a Mind of Its Own

In order to create the masterpiece known as you every day you have to be mindful and ready to let go of the perceptions, judgments and false beliefs that have been running your life.

Visionary Paul Hoffman is here to guide you in living your life on purpose, in passion and with presence as you align your mind, body and spirit for your success. Paul will share ways to tune into your conscious and subconscious mind so that you begin to make choices that are in your favor as you manifest the life you truly desire.

Learn to focus in on the energy that optimally empowers you to step into your brilliance and genius.

Join us today …

 


Sculpt Your Ideal Life Now

Get immediate access to your 2 free MindSculpting Tracks now!

Learn more…

elt_button_SO-grn

ELT call Calendar 

  • April Schedule

    Tuesday, April 1
    Tom Paladino

    Thursday, April 3
    Christopher Tims

    Monday, April 7
    GEI Law of Polarity

    Tuesday, April 8
    Darren Linton

    Thursday, April 10
    Tellman Knudsen

    Monday, April 14
    GEI

    Tuesday, April 15
    Robert Pease

    Thursday, April 17
    Matt Kahn

  • Tuesday, April 22
    Paul Hoffman

  • Thursday, April 24
    Panache Desai

CALL IN

WEBCAST

QUESTIONS & COMMENTS

SPREAD THE WORD: POST YOUR COMMENTS ON FACEBOOK:

Click on the down arrow beside the comment count and select the 
“Reverse Chronological” option to view the latest comment on top.

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Materials, techniques and information shared on Energized Living Today are provided for informational purposes only and must not be construed as personal medical advice. Before making any changes, participants should consult their healthcare providers or seek medical advice.

Energized Living Today is a division of Studio 10 Productions, Inc.


Energized Living Today is a division of Studio 10 Productions, Inc. 414 Parish Place Franklin TN | (888) 407-5740 - Copyright © 2011-2014

Contact Us